Excuse Moi

“I’m movin’ on up, excuse moi, pardon, it’s me. There’s a new chapter to life that I’m starting to see.”Money by Drake

I’m not particularly a Drake fan but that lyrics speaks volumes to my life right now. I’ve successfully completed my Public Relations Management Degree which took me two years to complete. I told myself that in the year 2016, I’m taking a long year break from studies but what did I do? I ended up enrolling myself to do a SEO Strategy course at the AAA School of Advertising.

So December has finally arrived. Whoop, whoop. But it comes with many of us splurging on food, gifts, clothing and outings and, I told myself that instead of spending my money on unnecessary things I probably have already, I want to visit new places and make my holiday an adventure.

About this look: Jet really has been stepping up their game the last few months in the fashion department. I loved the slogan tee which is simply yet chic. I paired it with an asymmetric printed skirt which is quite different and pushed the boundaries with these purple lace up heels. I’m so in love with them, I would really like to marry them though haha.

Excuse MoiExcuse MoiExcuse MoiExcuse Moi

Photo Credit: Arlene Marthinus

Tee and skirt: Jet / Heels: Fashion Express / Watch: American Swiss

Until next time.

A bunch of nuts fell out

Leave a Reply

