Burnt

Last week Monday, I woke up with a terrible toothache which resulted in a blown up face on my left side. I’m so burnt out from not only getting my varsity assignments done but just trying to manage my time correctly that I still have to get to the dentist.

So this weekend, I finally had a chance to visit the new H&M store at the V&A Waterfront and as much as I anticipated this, the clothes were gorgeous but were made in Chinese sizes. I fitted on my regular pants size which didn’t fit. So I took home a pants three sizes bigger only for it not to fit at all! Who else had this issue?

About this look: I’ve been drawn to very loose and comfortable clothing hence the palazzo yet again. I love the structured geometric prints and the bold statement design made at the hem of the pants. I paired it with a burnt red camisole for a dramatic look and wore it with block heels because they simply comfy and trendy at the same time.

BurntIMG_0392IMG_0372BurntBurnt

Images By: Courtney Hans

Pants: H&M / Camisole and bangles: Edgars / Block Heels: Fashion Express 

Until next time.

A bunch of nuts fell out

 

 

Leave a Reply

