Boho-Chic

Sometimes I like to pretend I’m somewhere exotic like the Bahamas sipping on Pina Coladas and watching that oh-so-breathtaking view of the sea and with this boho-chic inspired style, I felt like I was there. Okay, let me not go overboard here haha!

I’m not particularly that free-spirited person everyone tends to associate bohemian clothing with and I do envy people who are but with this look, I was really feeling the cool and effortless boho vibe this season. I suppose that’s what I love about dressing up. You can try new trends even if you not type of girl.

Boho-ChicBoho-ChicBoho-ChicBoho-ChicBoho-Chic

Photos by: Arlene Marthinus

Flare top & Jeans: Pick ‘n Pay Clothing / Sandals: Forever 21 (USA) / Bangles: Mr Price

Until next time.

A bunch of nuts fell out

3 thoughts on “Fashion | Boho-Chic

  1. Lovely post!! Yes I agree, fashion gives you the outlet to be who you want to even if your personality doesn’t fit the look. I love that blouse girl! Beautiful 😍 And the flower in your hair is a delight!!!

    I’m a fashion blogger too, check me out at thepreppursuit.com

    Follow on Bloglovin The Prep Pursuit (I follow back!!)

    Instagram @ThePrepPursuit

    Like

Leave a Reply

