Out of Africa

Happy Friday! Who doesn’t love a striking bold item like this skirt? It’s vibrant, light and breezy and required much thought when it came to styling it. My first instinct was like, “uhm … with what will I be pairing this item with?” 

However, with this loud Out of Africa print, it was best that I wear something more simple like a plain tank top. My sister and I went back and forth as to what shoes matches best with this attire. She thought a black, block heel will go best but I wanted to wear my cream pointy heels. And from the images, you can see which one won hands down!

Out of AfricaOut of AfricaOut of AfricaOut of Africa

Photo Credit: Arlene Marthinus

Skirt: Edgars / Tank Top: Cotton On / Heels: Mr Price / Bangles: Fashion Express

Until next time.

A bunch of nuts fell out

Leave a Reply

