Let's Chat

Happy Spring Day everyone!

I thought it was time to dive into an open field with the flowers blossoming and the birds chirping in the background and add a new section to my blog called, “Let’s chat with coffee”.

Why you might ask? First and foremost, I’m a caffeine addict. I cannot start my day without not having at least three cups for the morning. Yes, three cups. Not that small mugs but a standard size cup. And secondly, I initially started this platform as an opinion piece and I would like to tap into that side again because my fingers are itching to write more on issues that are dear to my heart.

So, with a cup of coffee in my hand, I’ll be speaking or merely writing about whatever comes to mind. And let me tell you, I am not shy to talk about my experiences or touch on topics someone from my circle spoke about. If there is anything you all would like me to research, I’ll do it with pleasure or let me rather say with coffee :). But please, do not mention anything with politics, race or stereotypes because those are three subjects I want to run away from.

Since the beginning of this blogging journey I wrote about ‘My love-hate relationship with my boobs’ , ‘Marriage? But, I’m only 22‘ and, ‘I’m not a behind the stove kind of woman‘. So, have a read through what I’ve done in the past and, let’s see if this segment will interest you all.

Next week, I’ll be talking about my experience with blogging – Yeah, yeah I know. Boring topic but, I’ll be reviewing my understanding of this cyber-sphere over the last few months of being an aspiring blogger in South Africa.

Until next time.

A bunch of nuts fell out

Leave a Reply

