IMG_2521

I’m not really a skirt type of person. I would rather wear ripped jeans, leggings or cool pants but seeing that the weather has cleared up a bit in Cape Town, I thought let’s wear this monochrome skirt I picked up at Zara.

My favourite way to wear it will of course be with a turquoise blazer which I got from a friend as a gift and has been on a hanger for how long to break the typical black and white combination. With it, I wore my high-knee suede boots for an edgy look along with a camisole and a hat as an accessory.

IMG_2523IMG_2527IMG_2531IMG_2543IMG_2544IMG_2517

Skirt: Zara Blazer: Truworths Camisole: Edgars High-knee boots:Mr Price Hat: Cotton On

Until next time

A bunch of nuts fell out

Leave a Reply

